In order to establish conditions for the efficient management and sustainable development of the Educational Institution Special Training Centre for Professional Advancement of Executive Employees and Specialists Special Training Centre in the competitive environment of domestic and foreign markets the quality management system was implemented in accordance with the requirements of international standards ISO 9001.

Taking into consideration the requirements of the applicable regulations of the Republic of Belarus, the Centre developed the necessary legal framework for the implementation of quality management systems, as well as created an organizational structure of the QMS. Administration of the Centre approved the Mission and the Quality Policy on the basis of the principle of transparency (including the views of staff, customers and concerned parties).

        

According to the results of the Quality Management System certification audit of the Centre, conducted by the Partner of the Systems Certification Agency and by the personnel of the Technical Inspection Authority TÜV Thüringen e.V LLC Norm Test, the Centre was issued two certificates of quality management system in compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 and according to the national system of certification for compliance with the requirements of STB ISO 9001:2009.

Implementation of QMS allows to achieve the quality of training of corresponding specialists at the highest level, as well as to increase the degree of interaction between independent organization departments of the Centre and to improve management system in general.

С целью создания условий для эффективного менеджмента и устойчивого развития учреждения образования «Центр повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов «Центр специальной подготовки» в конкурентной среде на внутреннем и внешнем рынках внедрена система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO серии 9001.

Следуя требованиям действующих нормативных правовых актов Республики Беларусь, Центром разработана необходимая правовая база для внедрения системы менеджмента качества, а также создана организационная структура СМК. Руководство Центра на основе принципа гласности (с учетом мнения коллектива, потребителей и заинтересованных сторон) утвердило Миссию и Политику в области качества.

          

По результатам сертификационного аудита системы менеджмента качества Центра, проведенного Партнером Органа по сертификации систем и персонала Общества технического надзора «TÜV Thüringen e.V» ООО «Норм Тест», Центру выданы два сертификата системы менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 и в национальной системе сертификации на соответствие требованиям СТБ ISO 9001:2009.


            

Внедрение СМК позволяет достичь качества обучения соответствующих специалистов на самом высоком международном уровне, повысить степень взаимодействия между отдельными структурными подразделениями Центра и улучшить систему управления в целом.